← All updates
New FeatureAugust 16, 2026

Confirmed on a project? Record what you actually did

If you've been confirmed as a contributor on a Designed project, a new page -- My Projects, in your account settings -- lets you record the decisions you made, link to what you produced, note the outcome, and reflect on what you learned.

You can also withdraw from a project yourself if you need to.